التراث العالمي

You are here

فعاليات التراث العالمي ل Think Heritage

توفر Think Heritage خدمات استشارية من الدرجة الأولى من خلال شبكة من أشهر خبراء التراث العالمي. ستوفر Think Heritage فريقا فريدا ونطاق عمل بطريقة ترضي احتياجاتكم وتطلعاتكم وذلك من خلال مقترحات مصممة خصيصا لممتلكاتكم ومشاريعكم.

تقدم Think Heritage الخدمات الاستشارية في مجالين رئيسين هما: (1) المساعدة في إعداد الوثائق والمقترحات و أدوات التخطيط الاستراتيجي وكذلك تنفيذها، و (2) برامج التدريب وبناء القدرات للهياكل المؤسسية القائمة.

تشمل خدمات Think Heritage تحديد خصائص موقع التراث العالمي المحتمل، تحليل نقدي للقيمة العالمية الاستثنائية المحتملة في المراحل الأولى من مشروع الترشيح، التنسيق في المراحل اللاحقة، إعداد القوائم المبدئية و ملفات الترشيح، وإعداد خطط لإدارة وتطوير نظم الإدارة لتلبية متطلبات حماية الموقع التراثي المحتمل، واستراتيجيات الرصد و تدريب الموظفين لإدارة الممتلكات أو زيارات المجلس الدولي للآثار والمواقع(إيكوموس) للتقييم.

يمكن لThink Heritage أن تساعد دولتين أو أكثر من الدول الأطراف في اتفاقية التراث العالمي في إعداد الترشيحات للممتلكات العابرة للحدود والممتلكات المتسلسلة، وسوف تكون شريكا إداريا مثاليا في عملية تنسيق وإعداد ملف الترشيح.

إذا تم إدراج موقعكم الأثري على لائحة التراث العالمي بالفعل، فبإمكاننا تقديم المساعدة في إعداد التقارير الدورية، إعادة صياغة بيان القيمة العالمية الاستثنائية، إعداد التقارير المرحلية للجنة التراث العالمي. كما نقدم خدماتنا لمساعدتكم في التقدم بطلب تعديل حدود المناطق التراثية أو تغيير أسمائها.

لمزيد من المعلومات المفصلة عن مجموعة خدمات التراث العالمي التي تقدمها Think Heritage، يرجى الاطلاع على الفئات المدرجة على اليسار.

World Heritage

You are here

The think heritage! World Heritage Activities

think heritage! provides first-rate consultancy services through its network of most renowned World Heritage experts. In tailor-made proposals for your property and projects, think heritage! will provide a unique team, focus and project scope that will satisfy your needs and expectations.

think heritage! consultancy offers services in two main areas: (1) assistance in preparation of documents, proposals and strategic planning tools as well as their implementation; and (2) training and capacity-building programmes for existing institutional structures.

The services of think heritage! include the identification of potential World Heritage properties, critical analysis of Outstanding Universal Value potential in the earliest stages of a nomination project, coordination and content work in the later stages, tentative listing, nomination dossiers, preparation of management plans and upgrading of management systems to meet protection requirements, monitoring strategies as well as training of staff for property management or ICOMOS evaluation visits.

think heritage! can assist two or more States Parties to prepare a trans-boundary or serial nomination and will be an ideal management partner in the complex process of coordination and preparation of your nomination proposal.

If your World Heritage property is already listed, we can assist you in preparing the Periodic Reports, drafting retrospective Statements of Outstanding Universal Value, or Progress Reports to the World Heritage Committee. We also offer our services to assist you in applying for boundary modifications or name changes.