ملف الترشيح

You are here

إعداد ملفات الترشيح

يعد ملف الترشيح المتكامل مكونا رئيسا لنجاح طلب الترشيح لإدراج الممتلكات على قائمة التراث العالمي. وهو لا يتطلب فقط معرفة المكان المرشح، أو أهميته، أو تاريخه وإدارته، بل يتطلب فهما متعمقا لمصطلحات وإجراءات إدراج الممتلكات على قائمة التراث العالمي، شكل الترشيح، وكذلك المعايير الحالية لتقديم طلب الترشيح.

تشارك Think Heritage بالمعرفة اللازمة لتقديم ترشيحكم، وتزود فريقكم المحلي بالمهارات المطلوبة في المصطلحات الخاصة. استنادا إلى مهارات الكتابة الخاصة بخبراء Think Heritage، وخبراتنا السابقة في إعداد ملفات ترشيح ناجحة، نحن على استعداد لكتابة أجزاء من ملفات الترشيح أو كلها. والقيام بذلك يتطلب تعاونا قويا مع القائمين على حماية التراث، كما يحتاج خبراء Think Heritage لقضاء وقت كبير في الموقع.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، Think Heritage مستعدة لمراجعة ملف ترشيحكم من حيث المحتوى، الاتساق، والاكتمال قبل تقديمه لمركز التراث العالمي التابع لليونسكو. في حال رغبتكم بتوكيل هذه المهمة لنا، يرجى التواصل معنا في وقت مبكر، فمراجعة ملف الترشيح تتطلب 10 أسابيع على الأقل قبل تقديمه مع ترك مدة لإجراء التغييرات الضرورية، التعديلات والإضافات.

إعداد ملف الترشيح ينطوي على عملية معقدة من الحوار والتبادل ويجب أن تبدأ في أقرب وقت ممكن. إذ يستغرق إعداد ملف الترشيح للمواقع المعقدة غالبا عدة سنوات، ولكن حتى بالنسبة للمواقع الأقل تعقيدا والمدارة بشكل جيد، هذه العملية لا ينبغي أن تبدأ إذا تبقى 18 شهرا عن تاريخ التقديم المتصور.

Nomination Dossier

You are here

Nomination dossiers

A complete nomination dossier is the key component of a successful World Heritage nomination proposal. Not only does it require knowledge of the site, its significance, history and management, but also in-depth understanding of World Heritage procedures and terminology, the nomination format, as well as present standards for dossier submissions.

think heritage! contributes this critical knowledge to the preparation of your nomination and provides your local team with the contextual and terminological skills required. Based on the writing skills of think heritage! experts and our previous experiences of writing successful nomination files, we are also prepared to write parts of or complete nomination files. To do so, strong cooperation with the heritage guardians is required and our experts need to spend considerable time on site.

In addition, think heritage! Is prepared to review your nomination dossier for content, consistency, and completeness before its submission to the UNESCO World Heritage Centre. Please contact us well in advance for this task. A nomination dossier ideally requires review at least 10 weeks before submission to leave time for necessary changes, adjustments and additions.

The preparation of a nomination dossier involves a complex process of dialogue and exchange and should be started as early as possible. For complex sites its preparation often takes several years, but even for sites that are less complex, well managed and administrated, the process should not be started later than 18 months before the envisaged submission date.