من نحن

You are here

think heritage!، مركز أبحاث التراث الثقافي

بدأ التصور الأول think heritage! في العام 2008 وذلك كمنبر لتبادل المعلومات عبر شبكة الإنترنت بين المحترفين في مجال التراث الثقافي في المناصب الأكاديمية والحكومية أو الشركات.

ومنذ ذلك الحين اتسع نطاق العمل نحو إنشاء مركز أبحاث للتراث الثقافي يعمل كمنبر للنقاش والتعاون الدولي في حفظ وترويج و إدارة التراث الثقافي بهدف تطوير أطر مفاهيمية جديدة.

بوصفها شبكة من خبراء التراث، تشارك think heritage! كبار المهنيين في الشروع في مهام محددة تتصل بتحديد و عرض وحفظ التراث في العالم. وفي هذا السياق توفر شبكة think heritage! الخدمات الاستشارية للحكومات والمنظمات الدولية والوطنية، والمؤسسات والجامعات و الأفراد المهتمين.

مؤخرًا، سعت think heritage! أيضا إلى التعاون بشكل وثيق مع البرامج الأكاديمية في دراسات التراث لتعزيز التبادل بين الباحثين في المؤسسات الأكاديمية المختلفة ومهنة التراث على نطاق أوسع. ويتعزز هذا التبادل من خلال قاعدة بيانات للأبحاث، ومجموعات النقاش والندوات عبر الإنترنت وكذلك نشر الأطروحات الجامعية.

ومنذ نهاية العام  2008 قامت الدكتورة. بريتا رودولف المدير العام ل think heritage! بتأسيس أمانة جديدة ل think heritage! في البحرين. وعليه فإننا نطلب من عملائنا الاتصال بمكتبنا في البحرين مع الإبقاء على موقعنا السابق.

About think heritage!

You are here

think heritage!, the Cultural Heritage Think Tank!

think heritage! was first conceptualized in 2008 as a platform of online information exchange among cultural heritage professionals in academic, governmental or corporate positions.

think heritage! has since widened its scope towards e a cultural heritage think tank, a platform of international debate and collaboration in the preservation, promotion and management of cultural heritage expressions, aimed at developing new conceptual frameworks.

As a network of heritage experts, participating senior professionals group together to embark on specific tasks related to the identification, presentation and conservation of the world's heritage. In this context the think heritage! network provides consultancy services to governments, international and national organizations, foundations, universities and interested individuals.

Most recently, think heritage! aims to also more closely cooperate with academic programs in heritage studies to foster exchange between researchers of different academic institutions and the wider heritage profession. Such exchange is fostered through a research database, online discussion groups and webinars as well as online publication of university papers and theses.

Since the end of 2010, Dr. Britta Rudolff heads think heritage! as the Managing Director and has established a new think heritage! secretariat in Bahrain. Although we request our clients to henceforth contact our Bahrain office, we also maintain our previous office location.

Related Links - About us